Winners at Dobson were                            
A flt. Ron Lipinski $10-net70,  Dan Toomey $7-net71, Mark Craford $4-net71
 B flt.  Ken Chapman $12-net69,  Paul Schneider $8-net69, Don Fraser $5-net70
6G's Current account balance - $1182.72 (dues for 2019 = $20)  
11/14/19  
  Handicap 19 dues last played wins 2019 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Fwd Ts
Althaus, Ray 28.05 y 11/14/19 4 35 480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com n
Althaus, Walter 25.62 y 03/28/19 0 10 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net n
Andreen, Pepper 19.90 y 11/14/19 0 4 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com n
Beavers, Jack 16.63 y 11/14/19 0 13 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com n
Beavers, Jerry 9.87 y 11/14/19 2 24 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com n
Beavers, Jerry Jr 24.29 n 04/29/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail n
Beavers, Kory 11.70 n 04/29/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail n
Beazley, John 20.40 y 10/10/19 4 15 phone number email n
Beck, Bob 33.74 y 11/14/19 7 30 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net n
Bingham, Kathy 34.72 y 11/14/19 2 9 Phone # e-mail y
Bingham, Mike 29.30 y 11/14/19 0 7 602-418-4149 mbirish@cox.net y
Birch, Bill 25.21 y 11/07/19 1 15 480-254-1929 birchfarm_birch@gmail.com n
Bliss, John 34.53 y 08/05/19 0 4 480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net y
Bond, Dick 16.47 y 04/07/16 0 0 480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net y
Bothwell, Dave 23.17 y 11/14/19 2 20 480-969-6233 dave_bothwell@hotmail.com n
Bothwell, Doug 25.66 y 10/31/19 2 7 602-228-6937 hockeybogs2@yahoo.com n
Brewer, Chuck 17.92 y 11/14/19 5 23 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com n
Brewer, Tom 15.43 y 11/14/19 2 28 602-616-0609 thebrew10@gmail.com n
Brown, Dick 21.68 y 11/14/19 4 32 480-949-9807 rbrown00@cox.net y
Call, Buzz 22.22 y 10/17/19 3 23 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com n
Chapman, Ken 21.92 y 11/14/19 2 20 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net y
Cope, Andy 10.20 y 11/14/19 7 36 Phone # e-mail n
Cope, Terry 9.26 y 08/22/19 0 1 phone number email n
Crawford, Mark 15.53 y 11/14/19 3 34 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com n
Crouch, Susan 18.39 y 02/28/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail y
Culbertson, Dave 11.86 y 11/14/19 2 22 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com n
Culbertson, Linda 40.40 y 11/14/19 0 20 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com y
Demeulenaere, George 29.03 y 11/14/19 0 26 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net n
Devrieze, Howard 14.44 y 11/14/19 1 12 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com n
Devrieze, Marti 26.30 y 11/14/19 2 11 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com y
Dietz, Diane 27.32 y 10/31/19 0 3 phone number diane.dietz1@mediacombb.net y
Disbrow, Bob 18.00 y 11/07/19 4 10 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com y
Disbrow, Ted 21.03 y 11/14/19 0 8 480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com y
Dunlop, Deni 32.09 y 11/14/19 2 29 602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net y
Duncan, Norm 16.22 n 10/15/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n
Fairholme, John 18.12 y 11/07/19 1 23 480-831-8259 john.fairholme@cox.net n
Farace, Lou 21.72 y 11/14/19 3 25 480-831-9265 lou_farace@hotmail.com n
Fay, Jan 42.27 y 07/04/19 1 14 480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net y
Fireng, Charlie 18.69 y 11/14/19 1 23 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com n
Fournier, Don 11.66 y 11/14/19 0 3 phone number email n
Fraser, Don 18.50 y 11/14/19 4 38 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com y
Fults, Lee 31.40 y 09/19/19 0 1 602-525-2763 Lfults@cox.net n
Givens, Carl 17.91 y 11/07/19 0 5 0 cwgivens@att.net n
Goodloe, Jim 26.31 y 03/07/19 0 3 480-838-3906 jr2goodloe@gmail.com y
Green, Carl 9.12 n 06/07/18 0 0 602-538-7123 carl.cdsports@gmail.com n
Gregory, Quentin 16.58 n 07/31/18 0 0  ---  --- n
Guethle, Barney 6.92 y 07/11/19 0 2 480-215-4536 barneyshawn@yahoo.com n
Hall, Lee 15.33 y 10/10/19 1 7 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com y
Hall, John 16.78 n 10/11/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n
Hall, Robert 10.42 y 06/06/19 0 14 480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net n
Hand, Kathy 17.81 y 11/14/19 2 17 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com y
Hand,Rob 29.40 y 11/14/19 1 21 480-839-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com n
Hattrup, Joe 15.44 y 11/14/19 5 26 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com y
Henry, George 14.27 n 04/05/18 0 0 phone number email n
Hinds, John 23.88 y 11/14/19 4 35 480-832-0806 jshinds@cox.net y
Hively, Dennis 34.10 y 08/05/19 0 2 Phone # e-mail y
Itzkowitz, Ron 28.28 y 07/11/19 1 15 609-238-5269 ronalditzkowitz@yahoo.com n
Johnson, Al 12.08 y 09/26/19 3 15 480-980-4837 e-mail n
Kalesz, Rich 21.50 y 10/31/19 1 18 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com n
Kentera, Larry 24.92 y 08/05/19 0 2 Phone # e-mail y
Klinker, Jim 33.00 y 11/14/19 4 22 480-215-8093 jklinker@cox.net n
Krause, Randy 19.34 y 11/14/19 1 19 480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com n
Lahann, Gene 24.40 y 10/31/19 3 26 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net n
Lahann, Pat 37.34 y 06/06/19 1 15 480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net y
Lipinski, Ron 10.27 y 11/14/19 10 40 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net n
Longstreet, Mike 23.98 n 03/22/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n
Mason, Dan 18.70 y 11/07/19 3 8 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net y
Maggio, Randy 13.14 y 10/31/19 5 13 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com n
Middents, Mark 14.24 y 04/25/19 0 3 602-206-8825 mgmiddents@cox.net n
Mitchell, Steve 24.59 y 11/14/19 0 1 phone number email n
Montgomery, Paul 22.57 y 11/14/19 2 39 480-460-3715 pennim@cox.net y
Mosher, Bob 15.47 n 11/15/18 0 0 Phone # rmosher333@cox.net n
Murphy, Doug 39.19 n 08/09/18 0 0 phone number email n
Myers, Mike 17.51 y 04/11/19 2 7 phone number email n
Nelson, Jan 25.09 y 10/10/19 0 15 480-335-1719 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net y
Nelson, Ken 20.75 y 10/10/19 1 16 480-507-8509 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net n
Newman, Ken 15.85 y 11/14/19 1 15 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com n
Packard, Peter 25.59 y 08/22/19 0 6 phone number email n
Perez, Marco 17.05 y 11/14/19 0 2 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com n
Power, Larry 27.24 y 11/14/19 0 9 928-369-3331 azvaquero2442@msn.com n
Schneider, Paul 21.19 y 11/14/19 8 33 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net n
Schleifer, Barbara 24.34 y 08/29/19 1 5 phone number email y
Schutter, Gary 28.21 y 04/25/19 1 4 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net y
Scranton, Dick 13.08 y 11/14/19 1 6 480-748-1925 desertrider@centurylink.net n
Scroggins, Mike 11.44 y 10/31/19 3 21 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com n
Shaw, Rick 16.17 y 08/22/19 0 10 480-201-2214 0 n
Siemon, Marty 20.87 n 02/22/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n
Smorowski, Gerry 14.72 y 10/17/19 2 18 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com n
Solymosi, George 16.21 y 05/09/19 0 6 480-231-1840 g_solymosi@yahoo.com n
Soule, Don 31.81 y 10/15/18 0 0 602-840-4925 hamw7mal@gmail.com y
Stein, Maurice 32.95 y 04/25/19 0 12 620-225-6911 Steincarousel@yahoo.com y
Sulski, Gail 23.76 y 11/14/19 0 2 480-215-2596 gail.sulski@cox.net y
Sunderland, Dave 2.68 y 11/14/19 12 37 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net n
Sutherland, Richard 17.90 y 11/14/19 4 27 480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com y
Takesuye, Jack 31.26 y 11/14/19 2 23 480-946-8044 jtakesuye@aol.com y
Tew, Peter 25.79 y 08/05/19 0 4 Phone # e-mail y
Timmins, Michael 14.55 y 03/21/19 1 10 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com n
Tolar, Jim 24.67 y 11/14/19 6 33 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com n
Toomey, Dan 17.21 y 11/14/19 5 29 480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com y
Tosline, Bruce 22.04 y 09/19/19 3 14 602-980-7414 bruce.ais2001@gmail.com n
Vandeloop, Thom 18.78 n 11/08/18 0 0 480-251-9188 tvaelo@yahoo.com n
Verbeck, Ken 17.57 n 06/14/18 0 0 602-309-5767 kverbeck64@msn.com n
Vogt, Paul 15.12 y 11/14/19 1 16 928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com n
Vogt, Gerry 25.73 n 03/08/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail y
Witmer, Ralph 22.46 n 03/15/18 0 0 phone number email y
Young, Jessie 20.47 n 10/15/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail y