Winners at Ahwatukee were                            
A flt. John Fairholme $6-net67,  Dave Sunderland $3-net68
 B flt.  Paul Schneider $10-net67,  Kathy Bingham $6-net68
6G's Current account balance - $2004.31(dues for 2019 = $20)  
5/16/19  
  Handicap 19 dues last played wins 2019 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Fwd Ts
Albers, Steve 30.06 n 04/06/17 0 0 303-518-2256 alberssk@hotmail.com n
Althaus, Ray 26.96 y 05/16/19 1 18 480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com n
Althaus, Walter 25.62 y 03/28/19 0 10 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net n
Anderson, Andy 32.16 n 08/02/17 0 0 480-945-6963 0 y
Andreen, Pepper 19.87 y 02/28/19 0 2 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com n
Barwald, Terry 14.09 n 06/15/17 0 0 480-730-7976 tbarwald@cox.net n
Beavers, Jack 16.36 y 04/29/19 0 11 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com n
Beavers, Jerry 10.37 y 05/09/19 2 13 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com n
Beavers, Jerry Jr 24.29 n 04/29/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail n
Beavers, Kory 11.70 n 04/29/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail n
Beck, Bob 34.65 y 05/09/19 3 10 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net n
Bingham, Kathy 36.53 y 05/16/19 1 5 Phone # e-mail y
Bingham, Mike 28.50 y 05/09/19 0 5 602-418-4149 mbirish@cox.net y
Birch, Bill 25.48 y 05/16/19 0 8 480-254-1929 birchfarm_birch@gmail.com n
Bliss, John 32.80 y 04/29/19 0 3 480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net y
Bliss Kevin 8.39 n 12/29/16 0 0 480-983-4380 kbliss555@yahoo.com  n
Bond, Dick 19.82 n 06/21/18 0 0 480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net n
Bothwell, Dave 21.50 y 05/09/19 0 10 480-969-6233 dave_bothwell@hotmail.com n
Brewer, Bill 18.30 n 04/27/17 0 0 480-945-6709 e-mail y
Brewer, Chuck 16.80 y 05/09/19 4 14 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com n
Brewer, Tom 15.21 y 05/09/19 1 16 480-834-7193 thebrew1@cox.net n
Brown, Dick 21.89 y 05/16/19 3 18 480-949-9807 rbrown00@cox.net y
Call, Buzz 21.73 y 04/25/19 2 13 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com n
Chapman, Ken 20.37 y 05/09/19 0 9 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net y
Cope, Andy 10.11 y 05/16/19 3 15 Phone # e-mail n
Crawford, Mark 14.54 y 05/16/19 1 17 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com n
Crouch, Susan 18.39 y 02/28/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail y
Culbertson, Dave 11.33 y 05/09/19 1 9 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com n
Culbertson, Linda 40.40 y 04/11/19 0 7 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com y
Demeulenaere, George 26.67 y 05/16/19 0 15 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net n
Devrieze, Howard 14.40 y 04/11/19 1 9 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com n
Devrieze, Marti 26.04 y 04/11/19 2 8 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com y
Disbrow, Bob 16.86 y 03/21/19 4 8 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com y
Disbrow, Ted 21.32 y 02/14/19 0 7 480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com y
Dunlop, Deni 30.06 y 05/16/19 1 13 602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net y
Duncan, Norm 16.22 n 10/15/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n
Dunikowski, Fred 27.03 n 07/06/17 0 0 480-945-6216 e-mail n
Fairholme, John 17.64 y 05/16/19 1 9 480-831-8259 johnfairholme@cox.net n
Farace, Lou 17.55 y 04/29/19 2 9 480-831-9265 lou-farace@hotmail.com n
Fay, Jan 41.28 y 05/16/19 0 11 480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net y
Fireng, Charlie 16.75 y 05/09/19 1 14 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com n
Forsythe, Bruce 10.88 n 02/02/17 0 0 253-880-6585 brucedforsythe@hotmail.com n
Fournier, Don 11.10 n 10/11/18 0 0 phone number email n
Fraser, Don 15.69 y 05/16/19 1 17 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com y
Fults, Lee 31.40 n 03/22/18 0 0 602-525-2763 Lfults@cox.net n
Gilligan, Charlie 13.50 n 01/05/17 0 0 509-481-5736 charlieg1940@gmail.com n
Givens, Carl 17.91 y 05/09/19 0 3 0 cwgivens@att.net n
Goodloe, Jim 26.31 y 03/07/19 0 3 480-838-3906 jr2goodloe@gmail.com y
Gordon, Dell 17.83 n 06/15/17 0 0 480-892-3375 DGordon48@aol.com n
Green, Carl 9.12 n 06/07/18 0 0 602-538-7123 carl.cdsports@gmail.com n
Gregory, Quentin 16.58 n 07/31/18 0 0  ---  --- n
Hall, Lee 19.81 y 04/29/19 0 4 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com y
Hall, John 16.78 n 10/11/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n
Hall, Robert 10.42 y 05/16/19 0 13 480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net n
Hand, Kathy 19.70 y 04/29/19 2 8 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com y
Hand,Rob 22.71 y 05/09/19 0 11 480-839-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com n
Hattrup, Damian 15.99 n 03/31/16 0 0 623-9790806 E-mail n
Hattrup, Joe 15.06 y 05/09/19 3 15 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com y
Hendrix, Tex 23.37 n 01/26/17 0 0 818-429-0898 TexHendrix38@gmail.com n
Henry, George 14.27 n 04/05/18 0 0 phone number email n
Hinds, John 25.02 y 05/16/19 3 18 480-832-0806 jshinds@cox.net y
Hively, Dennis 34.10 y 04/29/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail y
Itzkowitz, Ron 27.92 y 05/16/19 1 12 609-238-5269 ronalditzkowitz@yahoo.com n
Johnson, Al 11.83 y 04/04/19 1 9 480-980-4837 e-mail n
Kalesz, Rich 18.22 y 05/09/19 0 5 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com n
Kentera, Larry 23.54 y 04/29/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail y
Klinker, Jim 32.65 y 04/18/19 2 9 480-215-8093 jklinker@cox.net n
Krause, Randy 19.14 y 04/29/19 0 16 480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com n
Lahann, Gene 24.66 y 05/16/19 1 16 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net n
Lahann, Pat 38.37 y 05/16/19 0 12 480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net y
Lipinski, Ron 11.82 y 05/16/19 3 17 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net n
Longstreet, Mike 23.98 n 03/22/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n
Mason, Dan 19.24 y 04/29/19 1 4 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net n
Maggio, Randy 14.39 y 04/25/19 0 1 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com n
Middents, Mark 14.24 y 04/25/19 0 3 602-206-8825 mgmiddents@cox.net n
Montgomery, Paul 18.19 y 05/16/19 2 16 480-460-3715 pennim@cox.net y
Mosher, Bob 15.47 n 11/15/18 0 0 Phone # rmosher333@cox.net n
Murphy, Doug 39.19 n 08/09/18 0 0 phone number email n
Myers, Mike 17.51 y 04/11/19 2 7 phone number email n
Nelson, Jan 26.57 y 05/16/19 0 1 phone number email y
Nelson, Ken 20.68 y 05/16/19 0 1 480-507-8509 J-K-Nelson@cox.net n
Newman, Ken 14.44 y 05/09/19 1 6 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com n
Perez, Marco 16.51 n 08/16/18 0 0 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com n
Power, Larry 26.23 y 04/29/19 0 5   0 n
Schneider, Paul 24.89 y 05/16/19 2 14 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net n
Schleifer, Barbara 35.69 y 02/07/19 0 1 phone number email y
Schutter, Gary 28.21 y 04/25/19 1 4 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net y
Scranton, Dick 12.92 y 05/09/19 1 4 480-748-1925 desertrider@centurylink.net n
Scroggins, Mike 9.99 y 05/16/19 3 11 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com n
Shaw, Rick 16.44 y 04/25/19 0 5 480-201-2214 0 n
Shumaker, John 26.35 n 12/29/16 0 0 480-8319059 jnshu57@q.com y
Siemon, Marty 20.87 n 02/22/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n
Smorowski, Gerry 11.59 y 05/09/19 0 8 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com n
Snorgrass, Gary 17.63 n 10/05/17 0 0 480-946-3149 - n
Solymosi, George 16.21 y 05/09/19 0 6 480-231-1840 g_solymosi@yahoo.com n
Soule, Don 31.81 y 10/15/18 0 0 602-840-4925 hamw7mal@gmail.com y
Stein, Maurice 32.95 y 04/25/19 0 12 620-225-6911 Steincarousel@yahoo.com y
Sunderland, Dave 4.33 y 05/16/19 4 17 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net n
Sutherland, Richard 18.52 y 04/29/19 0 8 480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com y
Swanson, Ron 34.56 n 06/01/17 0 0 602-952-0629 rgswan@cox.net y
Takesuye, Jack 30.78 y 05/16/19 2 16 480-946-8044 jtakesuye@aol.com y
Tew, Peter 24.50 y 04/29/19 0 3 Phone # e-mail y
Timmins, Michael 14.55 y 03/21/19 1 10 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com n
Tolar, Jim 25.66 y 05/16/19 3 15 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com n
Toomey, Dan 17.18 y 05/09/19 2 10 480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com y
Tosline, Bruce 22.22 y 04/25/19 2 12 602-980-7414 bruce.ais2001@gmail.com n
Vandeloop, Thom 18.78 n 11/08/18 0 0 480-251-9188 tvaelo@yahoo.com n
Verbeck, Ken 17.57 n 06/14/18 0 0 602-309-5767 kverbeck64@msn.com n
Vogt, Paul 14.47 y 04/25/19 1 14 928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com n
Vogt, Gerry 25.73 n 03/08/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail y
Witmer, Ralph 22.46 n 03/15/18 0 0 phone number email y
Young, Jessie 20.47 n 10/15/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail y