Winners at Talking Stick were                            
A flt. Dave Sunderland $8-net73
 B flt. Dave Bothwell $8-net65, John Beazley $5-net69
6G's Current account balance - $1674.47 (dues for 2019 = $20)  
7/18/19  
  Handicap 19 dues last played wins  2019 rnds Phone # E-Mail address Fwd Ts
Albers, Steve 30.06 n 04/06/17 0 0 303-518-2256 alberssk@hotmail.com n
Althaus, Ray 26.95 y 07/11/19 3 26 480-860-2943 rlan7zcj@yahoo.com n
Althaus, Walter 25.62 y 03/28/19 0 10 608-293-1151 wraega@wekz.net n
Anderson, Andy 32.16 n 08/02/17 0 0 480-945-6963 0 y
Andreen, Pepper 19.87 y 02/28/19 0 2 480-807-5151 hjapep@icloud.com n
Barwald, Terry 14.09 n 06/15/17 0 0 480-730-7976 tbarwald@cox.net n
Beavers, Jack 16.36 y 04/29/19 0 11 480-836-2095 jlb1043@aol.com n
Beavers, Jerry 9.85 y 06/20/19 2 17 480-361-7627 jerrytbeavers@aol.com n
Beavers, Jerry Jr 24.29 n 04/29/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail n
Beavers, Kory 11.70 n 04/29/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail n
Beazley, John 19.03 y 07/18/19 1 4 phone number email n
Beck, Bob 33.77 y 07/18/19 4 18 909-496-2460 Bbeck75@cox.net n
Bingham, Kathy 35.90 y 05/30/19 1 6 Phone # e-mail y
Bingham, Mike 28.50 y 05/09/19 0 5 602-418-4149 mbirish@cox.net y
Birch, Bill 24.79 y 05/30/19 0 9 480-254-1929 birchfarm_birch@gmail.com n
Bliss, John 32.80 y 04/29/19 0 3 480-213-3506 jbliss8@cox.net y
Bliss Kevin 8.39 n 12/29/16 0 0 480-983-4380 kbliss555@yahoo.com  n
Bond, Dick 19.82 n 06/21/18 0 0 480-471-7787 dickjbond@cox.net n
Bothwell, Dave 21.04 y 07/18/19 2 15 480-969-6233 dave_bothwell@hotmail.com n
Bothwell, Doug 25.22 y 06/27/19 0 3 602-228-6937 hockeybogs2@yahoo.com n
Brewer, Bill 18.30 n 04/27/17 0 0 480-945-6709 e-mail y
Brewer, Chuck 18.23 y 06/06/19 4 17 phone number cbrewer858@gmail.com n
Brewer, Tom 15.86 y 06/06/19 1 19 602-616-0609 thebrew10@gmail.com n
Brown, Dick 21.54 y 06/20/19 3 22 480-949-9807 rbrown00@cox.net y
Call, Buzz 20.85 y 07/11/19 3 17 480-518-3575 callcw@yahoo.com n
Chapman, Ken 20.39 y 07/11/19 0 10 480-897-1539 Kedosh@cox.net y
Cope, Andy 10.31 y 07/18/19 4 24 Phone # e-mail n
Crawford, Mark 15.12 y 07/18/19 1 23 480-539-9802 unclemarkcrawford@gmail.com n
Crouch, Susan 18.39 y 02/28/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail y
Culbertson, Dave 10.85 y 07/04/19 2 13 480-730-5278 dave.culbertson@hotmail.com n
Culbertson, Linda 40.40 y 07/04/19 0 11 480-730-5278 lindaculbertson@hotmail.com y
Demeulenaere, George 27.42 y 07/11/19 0 21 480-216-8227 gdemeulenaere1@cox.net n
Devrieze, Howard 14.40 y 04/11/19 1 9 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com n
Devrieze, Marti 26.04 y 04/11/19 2 8 309-737-1432 frigglesnit@gmail.com y
Disbrow, Bob 16.86 y 03/21/19 4 8 217-972-2510 bobdiz@live.com y
Disbrow, Ted 21.32 y 02/14/19 0 7 480-820-6268 tc_disbrow@outlook.com y
Dunlop, Deni 30.23 y 07/18/19 1 18 602-482-8061 Judydeni@cox.net y
Duncan, Norm 16.22 n 10/15/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n
Fairholme, John 18.40 y 07/11/19 1 16 480-831-8259 johnfairholme@cox.net n
Farace, Lou 20.71 y 07/18/19 2 15 480-831-9265 lou_farace@hotmail.com n
Fay, Jan 42.27 y 07/04/19 1 14 480-961-4122 artyaf@cox.net y
Fireng, Charlie 17.18 y 05/23/19 1 15 480 259 7157 sailingon2az@gmail.com n
Forsythe, Bruce 10.88 n 02/02/17 0 0 253-880-6585 brucedforsythe@hotmail.com n
Fournier, Don 11.10 n 10/11/18 0 0 phone number email n
Fraser, Don 16.09 y 07/18/19 1 25 480-947-7904 dfraser18@gmail.com y
Fults, Lee 31.40 n 03/22/18 0 0 602-525-2763 Lfults@cox.net n
Gilligan, Charlie 13.50 n 01/05/17 0 0 509-481-5736 charlieg1940@gmail.com n
Givens, Carl 17.91 y 05/09/19 0 3 0 cwgivens@att.net n
Goodloe, Jim 26.31 y 03/07/19 0 3 480-838-3906 jr2goodloe@gmail.com y
Gordon, Dell 17.83 n 06/15/17 0 0 480-892-3375 DGordon48@aol.com n
Green, Carl 9.12 n 06/07/18 0 0 602-538-7123 carl.cdsports@gmail.com n
Gregory, Quentin 16.58 n 07/31/18 0 0  ---  --- n
Guethle, Barney 6.51 y 07/11/19 0 1 480-215-4536 barneyshawn@yahoo.com n
Hall, Lee 19.81 y 04/29/19 0 4 480-772-3608 hallgolf@gmail.com y
Hall, John 16.78 n 10/11/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n
Hall, Robert 10.42 y 06/06/19 0 14 480-216-8574 rsshall@cox.net n
Hand, Kathy 18.29 y 07/18/19 2 12 480-839-3843 kathywhand@yahoo.com y
Hand,Rob 27.47 y 07/18/19 0 15 480-839-3843 rhand4545@gmail.com n
Hattrup, Joe 13.98 y 07/18/19 5 18 480-966-9646 jjhattrup@aol.com y
Henry, George 14.27 n 04/05/18 0 0 phone number email n
Hinds, John 22.93 y 07/18/19 4 27 480-832-0806 jshinds@cox.net y
Hively, Dennis 34.10 y 04/29/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail y
Itzkowitz, Ron 28.28 y 07/11/19 1 15 609-238-5269 ronalditzkowitz@yahoo.com n
Johnson, Al 11.96 y 06/27/19 2 12 480-980-4837 e-mail n
Kalesz, Rich 18.61 y 07/18/19 1 11 480-244-6738 KALESZRP@msn.com n
Kentera, Larry 23.54 y 04/29/19 0 1 Phone # e-mail y
Klinker, Jim 33.64 y 06/13/19 2 13 480-215-8093 jklinker@cox.net n
Krause, Randy 19.14 y 04/29/19 0 16 480-986-2060 Krauserandy@yahoo.com n
Lahann, Gene 24.56 y 07/18/19 3 24 480-988-5720 lahannman@cox.net n
Lahann, Pat 37.34 y 06/06/19 1 15 480-988-5720 lahannlady@cox.net y
Lipinski, Ron 11.46 y 07/11/19 4 25 480-483-7316 ronlipinski@cox.net n
Longstreet, Mike 23.98 n 03/22/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n
Mason, Dan 18.72 y 05/30/19 2 5 602 3903333 danmason1@cox.net y
Maggio, Randy 14.14 y 07/11/19 2 5 602-478-7242 RandyMaggio@hotmail.com n
Middents, Mark 14.24 y 04/25/19 0 3 602-206-8825 mgmiddents@cox.net n
Montgomery, Paul 18.39 y 07/18/19 2 24 480-460-3715 pennim@cox.net y
Mosher, Bob 15.47 n 11/15/18 0 0 Phone # rmosher333@cox.net n
Murphy, Doug 39.19 n 08/09/18 0 0 phone number email n
Myers, Mike 17.51 y 04/11/19 2 7 phone number email n
Nelson, Jan 18.91 y 07/11/19 0 8 480-335-1719 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net y
Nelson, Ken 21.35 y 07/11/19 0 9 480-507-8509 j-k-nelson@centurylink.net n
Newman, Ken 14.08 y 07/11/19 1 9 480 2133600 wkn_assoc@hotmail.com n
Packard, Peter 21.75 y 07/18/19 0 2 phone number email n
Perez, Marco 16.51 n 08/16/18 0 0 phone number mlperez1955@gmail.com n
Power, Larry 26.23 y 04/29/19 0 5 928-369-3331 azvaquero2442@msn.com n
Schneider, Paul 22.21 y 07/18/19 5 23 480-8380281 spacegolfer@cox.net n
Schleifer, Barbara 23.12 y 06/13/19 1 4 phone number email y
Schutter, Gary 28.21 y 04/25/19 1 4 480-240--391 g.schutter@cox.net y
Scranton, Dick 12.92 y 05/09/19 1 4 480-748-1925 desertrider@centurylink.net n
Scroggins, Mike 10.35 y 07/11/19 3 17 480-223-7007 mikescroggins@msn.com n
Shaw, Rick 16.17 y 06/20/19 0 9 480-201-2214 0 n
Siemon, Marty 20.87 n 02/22/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail n
Smorowski, Gerry 12.42 y 06/13/19 1 12 480-275-8444 starcrwzer@aol.com n
Snorgrass, Gary 17.63 n 10/05/17 0 0 480-946-3149 - n
Solymosi, George 16.21 y 05/09/19 0 6 480-231-1840 g_solymosi@yahoo.com n
Soule, Don 31.81 y 10/15/18 0 0 602-840-4925 hamw7mal@gmail.com y
Stein, Maurice 32.95 y 04/25/19 0 12 620-225-6911 Steincarousel@yahoo.com y
Sunderland, Dave 2.85 y 07/18/19 9 26 480-320-0212 dsundy@cox.net n
Sutherland, Richard 18.95 y 07/18/19 1 15 480-518-7818 sdgayle1@msn.com y
Swanson, Ron 34.56 n 06/01/17 0 0 602-952-0629 rgswan@cox.net y
Takesuye, Jack 30.57 y 06/13/19 2 20 480-946-8044 jtakesuye@aol.com y
Tew, Peter 24.50 y 04/29/19 0 3 Phone # e-mail y
Timmins, Michael 14.55 y 03/21/19 1 10 602-740-6761 mtmoct@yahoo.com n
Tolar, Jim 25.20 y 07/18/19 4 19 480-861-6727 jim.tolar@gmail.com n
Toomey, Dan 17.77 y 07/18/19 2 18 480-657-0443 danpat2me0443@msn.com y
Tosline, Bruce 22.22 y 04/25/19 2 12 602-980-7414 bruce.ais2001@gmail.com n
Vandeloop, Thom 18.78 n 11/08/18 0 0 480-251-9188 tvaelo@yahoo.com n
Verbeck, Ken 17.57 n 06/14/18 0 0 602-309-5767 kverbeck64@msn.com n
Vogt, Paul 14.47 y 04/25/19 1 14 928-476-1737 pavogt@q.com n
Vogt, Gerry 25.73 n 03/08/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail y
Witmer, Ralph 22.46 n 03/15/18 0 0 phone number email y
Young, Jessie 20.47 n 10/15/18 0 0 Phone # e-mail y